lahaprofessional.blogg.se

Company of heroes best resolution
Company of heroes best resolution













Cuz around that time I had an i7 that was 4.2ghz 4core. You also never said how much fps you got during gameplay so hey maybe you where getting the same fps as me. People saying windows 10 preview build LOL. For nearly two decades, the Company of Heroes series has been defining what it means to be an action-packed real-time strategy game, covering multiple fronts of World War II and shining a light on the stories of the real people who lived and died throughout each conflict. But ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ its weird seeing the past time. I know physics in this game are not all that demanding, like borderlands 2s was. That pc couldnt really run the game past 60 fps on ultra 1080p lmao. With the 970 when I had it, and a better cpu than you at the time, I tried this game at 4k it cut quite a bit less than 60 fps. I have a 1070 with a ryzen 7 4.5 ghz 6 core cpu and 5gbps NVME SSD with 16gb ddr ramm at 2333 mhz. how can you run this game at 4k above 60 fps at most times.

company of heroes best resolution

lua files in the D:My Documentsmy gamescompany of heroes 2 directory and restart the game to resolve.

company of heroes best resolution

Is there some secret config or command line switch to uncap the cinematics FPS? The reason I think now my problem is Resolution is because I see for a second a huge green depiction of the games start screen that is way too big then CRASH it goes to desktop. Same thing whether all max or all min settings, and regardless of resolution. GTX 970 x2 (SLI disabled for this game, second card dedicated to PhysX) Originally posted by Blahman:So I have a ridiculously powerful computer that can run this game at 4K no problem, but when it's playing cutscenes, it seems like it's locked at 15-20FPS.















Company of heroes best resolution